Report of the COA 2020 Nominating Committee

Alexandra Page, M.D., Chairman Robert McClellan, M.D. Kris Okumu, M.D. Samuel Rosenfeld, M.D. Jennifer van Warmerdam, M.D.

The 2020 Nominating Committee hereby nominates the following individuals as the slate of officers and new Board members in 2020-2021 for the California Orthopaedic Association:

COA Officers

Lesley J. Anderson, M.D. President

Shahin Sheibani-Rad, M.D.

Michael G. Klassen, M.D. First Vice President

Russell M. Nord, M.D. Second Vice President

Dori J Neill Cage, M.D. Secretary-Treasurer

COA Board of Directors

Donald DeSanto, MD.

Thomas Grogan, M.D.

Robert Slater, Jr., M.D.

Sacramento Valley District

Philip Wolinsky, M.D.

Sacramento Valley District

Sohail Ahmad, M.D.

Inland Empire District

Edward Diao, M.D.

At-Large Member

Young Orthopaedists

CA AAOS Board of Councilors

Charles Preston, M.D.

Northern California District
Elspeth R.E. Kinnucan, M.D.

Sacramento Valley District

Young Orthopaedists